2018 WSA Members
 
Allan & Susan Arndt Double A Simmentals 2525 E. Woodman Road
Janesville WI 53546
Rock 608-774-0136 aarndt@t6b.com
Ed Beck N2779 Bates Road
Cascade WI 53011
920-838-2057 kbeck289@gmail.com
Joel Becker N5037 Gray Rd
Iron Ridge WI 53035
Dodge 920-918-1999
Ed Bielinski Bargenes Acres W2848 Aliceton Dr
Watertown WI 53094
Jefferson 920-285-6949 wisaged@yahoo.com
Don Bonlander Bonlander Cattle Co W1477 Hwy 151
Chilton WI 53014
Calumet 920-374-0268 dbonlander@ruralins.com
Matt & Cade  Bracker Bracker Cattle 21239 Juniper Rd
Underwood IA 51576
402-510-5285 (Matt); 712-310-1082 (Cade) brackerea@aol.com
Brad & Stacie Brown  Brown Show Cattle W6966 County Road N
Beldenville WI 54003
651-734-3227 bbrowncattle@yahoo.com
Sue & Mike Colle Colle Simmentals N6260 Hawthorne Rd.
Luxemburg WI 54217
Kewaunee 920-536-0228 colle@centurytel.net
Ruth Ann Craker Pinerock Ranch S1460A County Road F
Reedsburg WI 53959
Sauk 608-524-6221 ruthcraker@gmail.com
Matt Degner Integrity Farms S2472 Ironwood Lane
Hillsboro WI 54634
Vernon 920-379-0459
608-489-5455
mattrobin.degner@yahoo.com
Melissa & Jon Dixon Back 40 Farm 30243 295th Street
Holcombe WI 54745
Chippewa 715-827-0016 jddixon55@gmail.com
Joseph & Ashley Dudkiewicz A & J Farms 1325 2nd Avenue
Crivitz WI 54114
Marinette 715-927-4069
715-587-0059
ashley.dudkiewicz@yahoo.com
Doug Edler Edler Simmentals 1950 F Avenue
Gladbrook IA 50635
641-751-8478 edlerlivestock@gmail.com
Scott Ellevold After Hour Ranch 2072 220th
Deer Park WI 54007
St. Croix 715-781-5635
715-269-5407
ellevolds@nscooperative.com
Lance Ellsworth W2551 State Road 11
Elkhorn WI 53121
Walworth 573-819-3626
262-723-7910
lance@cattlevisions.com
Kurt & Lorelei Enders Enders Company  200 Hill Circle
Iron Ridge WI 53035
Dodge 262-224-1444 kletrap197@yahoo.com
Jamey & Raya Erlandson Poverty Hollow Farms E7401 US Hwy 14-62
Westby WI 54667
Vernon 608-606-4596
608-632-1421
rerlandson@vmh.org
Bill Graber Graber Farms 915 W Cty E    PO  Box 186
Livingston WI 53554
Grant 608-778-3088
Arlene Groezinger 6977 S. Elmoville Rd.
Stockton IL 61085
Jo Daviess, IL 815-947-2028 groez1974@yahoo.com
David Groves Groves Simmental Ranch 42 LAF 9
Lewisville AR 71845
903-826-1392 rosegroves@hotmail.com
Devin & Damin Hadorn-Papke Hidden Paradise Ranch E6250 Hickory Road
Eau Claire WI 54701
Eau Claire 715-271-5018
715-878-4088
devinhp22@gmail.com
www.hpcattle.com
Matthew Haen N5249 Valley Road
Luxemburg WI 54217
920-860-4193
Eugene Hassman Sweetheart Farm N9198 Sweetheart City Rd.
Wausaukee WI 54177
Marinette 715-587-2132
715-854-7872
eahassman@yahoo.com
Randy Hiben Tiffany Simmental N10569 171st St
Boyceville WI .54725
Dunn 715-505-4057
Erwin Hoeschele Hoeschele Simmentals N5005 Cloverdale Rd
Black River Falls WI 54615
Jackson 715-896-1419
715-284-4892
Tim Horsch W1153 County Road HH
New Holstein WI 53061
Fond du Lac 920-418-1179 tim_horsch@yahoo.com
Ben, Karin, Josh, & Zack Ison B&K Simmentals 10601 US HWY 8
Crandon WI 54520
Forest 715-216-0394 beatu32@hotmail.com
Jim, Jill, & Dusty Jentz Bunker Hill Simmental 2684 State Road 81
Platteville WI 53818
Grant 608-642-0621
608-642-4953
bunkerhillsim@yahoo.com
Dean & Barb Johanningmeier Twin Anvil Ranch 5532 Schuman Rd.
Cross PlainsWI 53528
Dane 608-206-3233
608-798-3233
bjohanning13@gmail.com
Craig & Katie Johnson Midhill Simmentals 7745 Lakeview Road
Barneveld WI 53507
Iowa 608-574-5000
608-924-1015
craigandkatiej@gmail.com
Craig Kaisand Kaisand Cattle 2006 228th Pl
IA 50044
641-891-9666 cckaisand@iowatelecom.net
Ron Kragness Kragness Farms 713 University Ave
Colfax WI 54730
Dunn 715-379-9355
Scott Kropf Kropf Farms 314 East Main Street
Bowler WI 54416
Shawano 715-853-1201 scottkropf@icloud.com
Scott Krosch Krosch Cattle Co. 1056 Jewell Ave
Kingsley IA 51028
712-870-3298 scottkrosch@yahoo.com
Jeremy Krusemark Krusemark Family Farm  5741 Brever Road
Burlington IA 53108
Racine 262-620-3247 krusemarkfarm@yahoo.com
Charles Linssen N9149 Cherry Tree Rd
Algoma WI 54201
Kewaunee 920-365-6198
Tim Lundell Lundell Family Cattle 1190 Goldman Lane
Livingston WI 53554
Grant 608-341-8296 lundelltim@yahoo.com
Dan Maggle Maggle Simmental Farm 2185 S. Shiloh Rd.
Sturgeon Bay WI 54235
Door 920-493-6937
920-743-4277
920-743-4277 f
dfm1954@hotmail.com
Jack & Carol Makovsky Stoney Ridge Farm 4115 Four Mile Rd.
Racine WI 53404
Racine 262-639-8586
William A McClure McClure Farm 6911 County Road K
Franksville WI 53126
Racine 414-581-5945
262-835-9290
megisthe1@yahoo.com
Bill & Sharon Meyer Timberland Ranch 8021 Schmidt Lane
Argonne WI 54511
715-784-0222 tmbrlnd@newnorth.net
Aric & Kory  Mindemann Sunset Ridge Farms N6650 County Road X
Watertown WI 53094
Jefferson 920-988-5815 mindemanna@gmail.com
sunsetridgefarms@facebook.com
Calvin & Sue Moll Sleepy Hollow Ranch W9065 Hall Rd
Poynette WI 53955
Columbia 608-445-7812
608-635-4491
themolls@centurytel.net
Nate Moll Moll Cattle Co. W9065 Hall Rd
Poynette WI 53955
608-445-7813 molln9847@gmail.com
Pat Monchilovich 2531 County Rd E
Cumberland WI 54829
Polk 715-822-4111 melissa.monchilovich@gmail.com
Jim Murray Murray's Dairy, Farm & Refrigeration 463 N. Washington St
Lancaster WI 53813
Grant 608-778-4978
608-723-5665 (office)
608-723-2901 f
murraysdfr@tds.net
Stephen Napp South Slope Land and Cattle 3285 Busch Lane
Cuba City WI 53807
Grant 608-235-1056
Jason Neilitz Glacier Cattle Company LLC PO Box 366
Crandon WI 54520
Forest 715-902-0087 jason.neilitz@gmail.com
Dale Nelson Nelson Pfeffer Farms 7121 Foley Rd
Racine WI 53402
262-770-7686 262-770-6609 erikanelson111@yahoo.com
Ross & Linda O'Neil Railview Acres 8594 Kansas Ave
Sparta WI 54656
Monroe 608-855-0062
608-269-5219
oneilrl@centurytel.net
Buddy Ogles Circle T Farm 7151Manchester Pike
MurfreesburoTN 37127
615-849-6510 qes@bellsouth.net
Shari Overby Skor Cattle Company LLC 2843 230th Ave
Clear Lake WI 54005
St. Croix 715-491-0784
715-263-3535
overby@cltcomm.net
Toby Paltzer TPS Toby Paltzer Simmentals N4047 Meade Street
Appleton WI 54913
Outagamie 920-257-6822 tobypaltzer@yahoo.com
Everett Jon & Lois J Papke ELS Acres S8020 Hillview Road
Eau Claire WI 54701
Eau Claire 715-878-4412 ljpapke@centurytel.net
Ron, Dennis, Dale, Brian, Amanda, Andrea & Amber Patterson Patterson Brothers Simmentals 9587 St Hwy 133
Glen Haven WI 53810
Grant 608-412-1011
608-994-2396
dndfarms@tds.net
Steven & Jackie Pauls Pine Lane Farms Inc. 7405 Pauls Ave
Schofield WI 54476
Marathon 715-574-8899 Steve; 715-574-0526 Jacki simmentalplf@gmail.com
Bret Paulsen Paulsen Simmental 1018 Tiara Drive NE 
Cedar Rapids IA 52402
715-260-9023
712-260-9033
bretmariapaulsen@gmail.com
Kevin & Michelle Peterson Sim Ridge Farms 4641 County Road Q
Highland WI 53543
Iowa 608-574-2938 cowsandplows21@yahoo.com
Jeanne, Bruce & Carrie Pope Timber Springs Farms 26153 Timber Springs Lane
Richland Center WI 53581
Richland 608-604-0091
608-647-7152
608-647-7152 f
tmbrsf@gmail.com
Dale Prochnow Jr Double J Ranch PO Box 96
Medford WI 54451
Taylor 715-965-1356
715-678-2880
715-748-4554 f
DJProchnow@ProchnowTransportInc.com
Kent, Wendy & Marcus  Reinhardt Reiny Way Acres W6924 Grass Road
Merrill WI 54452
Lincoln 715-573-7891 (Kent)
715-573-7828 (Marcus)
kbreinhardt@wisconsinpublicservice.com
Kyle Rozenboom Rozenboom Family 1141 US Hwy 12
Roberts WI 54023
651-895-6651 612-624-7497 rozeboom@umn.edu
Jeremie & Nicole Ruble Ruble Cattle Services 1525 140th St
Corydon IA 50060
406-581-7940 rublecattleservices@gmail.com
Marshall Ruble Ruble Family Simmentals 55762 282nd St
Ames IA 50060
515-231-3198 mruble@iastate.edu
Alan & Darcy Schroeder ADS Cty Rd Haven S1541A Cty Rd K
Reedsburg WI 53959
Sauk 608-415-9737 red.sheds2@gmail.com
Darin Smith Sunny View Farms 1730 Hwy 123
Alexander IL 62601
217-473-7233 smithspuppylover@hotmail.com
John & Lois Thompson Rafter T Farms S760A Hirst Road
Reedsburg WI 53959
Sauk 608-524-2862 johnandlois@wicw.net
Leo Tjaden Deer Creek Simmentals 21152 Western Drive
Monticello WI 52310
Jones, IA 563-379-1189
319-480-0260
Ron Tjaden Deer Creek Simmentals 62 Silver Creek Rd
Monticello IA 52310
Jones, IA 563-379-1189
319-480-0260
Larry & Michelle Tourdot Rockin R Farm N1504 Cty Hwy K
Mauston WI 53948
Juneau 608-432-2853
608-253-5025
Andy VanDerGeest PO Box 594
Merrill WI 54452
Lincoln 715-218-4404
715-536-1202
715-536-1303 f
andy@goldmedaltrailersales.com
Lisa, Darren & Dyllon Vetsch Little Prairie Ranch S7680 Hillview Rd.
Eau Claire WI 54701
Eau Claire 715-271-5014(Darren) 715-271-0923(Dyllon)
715-878-9254
darrenvetsch@centurytel.net 
www.lprcattle.weebly.com
Perry Wolff Evergreen Hill Simmentals F1966 Huckleberry Rd
Edgar WI 54426
Marathon 715-507-1234
715-352-2859
pwolff.evergreenhillfarms@gmail.com
Shawn Woodford Woodford Simmental F2062 Frankfort St
Stratford WI 54484
715-240-0510
715-687-9252
daisy54484@yahoo.com
Larry, Carol, Scot, Jenny, Greg & Sharon Zimmerman Zimmerman Farms E15946 Schultz Road
Osseo WI 54758
Eau Claire 715-586-0058
715-597-3359
slzimmerman3@gmail.com
Mark & Cheryl Zimmerman Zimmerman Simmentals S3222 Casey Avenue
Spencer WI 54479
Marathon 715-207-9261
715-659-4547
mzimmerman@spencer.k12.wi.us
Bill & Penny Zimmerman One Penny Ranch 17358 165th Ave NE
Foley MN 56329
Benton, MN 320-355-2191 onepennyranch@yahoo.com
Aaron Zimmerman & Leeah Luepke Zimmerman Cattle Company PO Box 654
River Falls WI 54022
Pierce 715-207-5515 (Aaron)
715-651-2698 (Leeah)
amzimmerman1994@gmail.com
Robert Walton Walton Simmentals 4066 Vinburn Rd
DeForest WI 53532
608-846-2104


Visit EDJE Cattle  l  Designed by: EDJE Technologies, Inc.